We create easy-to-use privacy settings so you’re in control. You can adjust your settings at any time to easily manage ZOSI devices with access to your account. All of your videos are stored during that period when you choose to store your videos in the ZOSI cloud. After that, your videos are automatically deleted and unrecoverable. Manually deleting videos using your ZOSI secure app or web client will also delete your videos from the ZOSI cloud.